top

Formerly the Methodist Home

A new name,
an enduring tradition of care

Contact Forest Hills
or call
202.966.7623

Equal Housing Opportunity

Contact Us

Mary Savoy, RN, MS, NHA

Executive Director
msavoy@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 3320

Omobola (Bola) Cole

Senior Director of Innovative Programs
bcole@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 1923

Marianna Blagburn

Associate Director of Innovative Programs
mblagburn@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 1910

Scott Taylor, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
staylor@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 3414



Jennifer Howell, RN

Nurse Manager for Assisted Living & Forest Side Memory Care
jhowell@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 3343

Wanda Mitchell, RN

Director of Nursing & Clinical Operations
wmitchell@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 3343

Rita Winston

Human Resources Manager
rwinston@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 3407