top

27th Annual Golf Tournament

Save the Date:
September 9, 2019

Annual Golf Tournament
Coming soon: Sponsorship opportunities & registration

Equal Housing Opportunity

Contact Us

Mary Savoy, RN, MS, NHA

Executive Director
msavoy@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 3320

Omobola (Bola) Cole

Senior Director of Innovative Programs
bcole@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 1923

Marianna Blagburn

Associate Director of Innovative Programs
mblagburn@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 1910

Diana Lowe

Chief Financial Officer
dlowe@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 3414

Linda Moreno

Life Enrichment Director
lmoreno@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 3311

Jennifer Howell, RN

Nurse Manager for Assisted Living & Forest Side Memory Care
jhowell@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 3343

Wanda Mitchell, RN

Director of Nursing & Clinical Operations
wmitchell@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 3343

Rita Winston

Human Resources Manager
rwinston@foresthillsdc.life
(202) 966-7623 extension 3407